Holiday Calendar

2020 Dates

Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day

Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 Independence Day (observed)

Monday, September 7 Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27 College-designated Holiday

Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

One Floating Holidays May be used any time during the calendar year in lieu of a personal day off

 

 

Still need help? Contact us.

Report an Incident

For anonymous reporting of conduct violations, discrimination, harassment, or violence of any kind (i.e. sexual assault, domestic violence, dating violence, and/or stalking).

File a Report