Fall 2018 (201801) – 12 Weeks

July 16 (Mon.)   Registration Opens

September 12 (Weds.) Tuition & Fees Payment due for first 6-week and 12 week classes no later than or by 5:00 p.m. (EST)

Sept. 24 – 28 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Fall Term

Oct. 2 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Oct. 5 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 12-week course

Oct. 17 (Weds.)   Last day to withdraw from first 6-week course

Oct. 24 (Weds.) Tuition & Fees Payment due for second 6-week term classes no later than 5:00 p.m. (EST)

Oct. 29 – Nov. 2 (Mon.- Fri.)   Last week of first 6-week term classes

Nov. 5 – Nov. 9 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of second 6-week term classes

Nov. 5 (Mon.)   Final grades due to Registrar for first 6-week classes

Nov. 8 (Thurs.)   Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

Nov. 12 (Mon.)   Veterans Day Observed. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

Nov. 13 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

Nov. 21-23 (Weds. –Fri.)   Thanksgiving Break – Classes held Monday and Tuesday. NO EVENING CLASSES Wednesday. The College is closed Thursday and Friday.

Nov. 28 (Weds.)   Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

Dec. 10 – 14 (Mon.–Fri.)   Last week of Fall Term classes

Dec. 17 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Winter 2019 (201802) – 12 Weeks

Oct. 29 (Mon.)   Registration Opens

Dec. 27 (Thurs.)   Tuition & Fees Payment due for 12-week and first 6-week courses no later than or by 5:00 p.m. (EST)

Jan. 7-11 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Winter Term

Jan. 15 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Jan. 18 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 12-week courses

Jan. 21 (Mon.)   Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

Jan. 30 (Weds.)   Last day to withdraw from first 6-week course

Feb. 11-15 (Mon. – Fri.) Last week of first 6-week course

Feb. 18-22 (Mon. – Fri.)   First week of second 6-week term classes

Feb. 18 (Mon.)   Final grades due to Registrar for first 6-week classes

Feb. 22 (Fri.)   Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

Feb. 26 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

Mar. 13 (Weds.)   Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

Mar. 25 – 29 (Mon. – Fri.)   Last week of Winter Term classes

Apr. 1 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Spring 2019 (201803) – 12 Weeks

Jan. 30 (Weds.)  Registration Opens

Mar. 27 (Weds.)  All Tuition & Fees Payment due no later than or by 5:00 p.m.

Apr. 8-12 (Mon. – Fri.)  First week of Spring Term

Apr. 16 (Tues.) Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Apr. 19 (Fri.)  Last day to drop / add 12-week course

May 1 (Weds.)  Last day to withdraw for first 6-week course

May 13 – 17 (Mon – Fri.)  Last week of first 6-week term classes

May 20 – 24 (Mon – Fri.)  First week of second 6-week term classes

May 20 (Mon.)  Final grades due to Registrar from first 6-week classes

May 24 (Fri.)  Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

May 27 (Mon.)  Memorial Day Holiday. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

May 28 (Tues.)  Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

June 12 (Weds.)  Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

June 24 – 28 (Mon. – Fri.) Last week of Spring Term classes

July 1 (Mon.) Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Summer 2019 (201804) – 10 Weeks

May 1 (Weds.)   Registration Opens

June 26 (Weds.)   All Tuition & Fees Payment due no later than or by 5:00 p.m. (EST)

July 4 (Thurs.)   Independence Day Holiday (Closed)

July 8-12 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Summer Term

July 12 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 6-week classes

July 19 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 10-week classes

July. 31 (Weds.)   Last day to withdraw from 6-week classes

Aug. 16 (Fri.)   Last day to withdraw from 10-week classes

Aug. 19 (Mon.)   Final day grades due to Registrar from first 6-week classes

Sept 2 (Mon.)   Labor Day  Holiday (Closed)

Sept. 9 – 13 (Mon. – Fri.)   Last week of Summer Term classes

Sept. 16 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades

Fall 2019 (201901) – 12 Weeks

July 15 (Mon.)  Registration Opens

Sept. 11 (Wed.)  Tuition & Fees Payment Due for first 6-week and 12 week classes no later than or by 5:00pm(EST)

Sept. 23 (Mon.)  First day of fall term

Oct. 2 (Wed.)  Last day to add/drop first half 6-week course

Oct. 4 (Fri.) Last day to add/drop 12-week course

Oct. 16 (Wed.)  Last day to withdraw from first 6 week course

Oct. 28 – Nov.1 (Mon.-Fri.)  Last week of 1st six week term

Oct. 23 (Wed.)  Tuition & Fees Payment due for second 6-week term classes no later than 5:00pm(EST)

Nov. 4 (Mon.)  First day of second 6-week term classes

Nov. 4 (Mon.)  Final grades due to Registrar for first 6-week classes

Nov. 7 (Thurs.)  Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

Nov. 11 (Mon.)  Veterans Holiday Observed (Closed)

Nov. 12 (Tues.) Last day to add/drop second 6-week classes

Nov. 27-29 (Wed. – Fri.)  Thanksgiving Break – Classes held Monday and Tuesday. NO EVENING CLASSES Wednesday. Thursday/Friday (Closed)

Nov. 22 (Fri.)  Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

Dec. 9 – 13 (Mon.–Fri.) Last week of fall term

Dec. 16 (Mon.)  Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes.