Fall 2016 (201601) – 12 weeks

July 18 (Mon.)   Registration Opens

Sept. 2 (Fri.)   All Tuition & Fees Payment Due

Sept. 5 (Mon.)  Labor Day Holiday (Closed)

Sept. 12-16 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Fall Term

Sept. 20 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Sept. 23 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 12-week course

Oct. 5 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from first 6-week course

Oct. 24-28 (Mon. – Fri.)   First week of second 6-week term classes

Oct. 28 (Fri.)   Final grades due to Registrar for first 6-week classes

Oct. 31 (Mon.)   Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

Nov. 1 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

Nov. 11 (Fri.)   Veterans Day Holiday. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

Nov. 21 (Mon.)   Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

Nov. 21-27 (Mon. – Sun.)   Thanksgiving Break (NO CLASSES ALL WEEK)

Dec. 5 – 9 (Mon.–Fri.)   Last week of Fall Term classes

Dec. 16 (Fri.)   Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Winter 2017 (201602) – 12 Weeks

Nov. 14 (Mon.)   Registration Opens

Dec. 28 (Wed.)   All Tuition & Fees Payment Due

Jan. 9-13 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Winter Term

Jan. 16 (Mon.)   Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

Jan. 17 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Jan. 20 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 12-week course

Feb. 1 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from first 6-week course

Feb. 20-24 (Mon. – Fri.)   First week of second 6-week term classes

Feb. 20 (Mon.)   Final grades due to Registrar for first 6-week classes

Feb. 27 (Mon.)   Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

Feb. 28 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

Mar. 15 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from second 6-week classes

Mar. 27 – 31 (Mon. – Fri.)   Last week of Winter Term classes

Apr. 3 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes.

Spring 2017 (201603) – 12 weeks

Feb. 13 (Mon.)   Registration Opens

Mar. 29 (Wed.)   All Tuition & Fees Payment Due

Apr. 10-14 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Spring Term

Apr. 18 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Apr. 21 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 12-week course

May 1 (Mon.)   Last day to withdraw for first 6 week course

May 22 – 26 (Mon. – Fri.)   First week of second 6-week term classes

May 22 (Mon.)   Final grades due to Registrar from first 6-week classes

May 29 (Mon.)   Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

May 29 (Mon.)   Memorial Day Holiday. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

May 30 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

June 14 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

June 26 – 30 (Mon. – Fri.)   Last week of Spring Term classes

July 3 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Summer 2017 (201604) – 8 weeks

May 15 (Mon.)   Registration Opens

June 28 (Wed.)   All Tuition & Fees Payment Due

July 4 (Mon.)   Independence Day (Closed)

July 10-14 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Summer Term

July 14 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 6 and 8-week classes

Aug. 2 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from first 6-week course

Aug. 10 (Thurs.)   Last day to withdraw from 8-week classes

Aug. 28 – Sept. 1 (Mon. – Fri.)   Last week of Summer Term classes

Sept. 4 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades for 6 and 8-week classes

Fall 2017 (201701) – 12 Weeks

July 18 (Tues.)   Registration Opens

Aug. 30 (Wed.)   All Tuition & Fees Payment Due

Sept. 4 (Mon.)   Labor Day Holiday (Closed)

Sept. 11-15 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Fall Term

Sept. 19 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Sept. 22 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 12-week course

Oct. 4 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from first 6-week course

Oct. 23-27 (Mon. – Fri.)   First week of second 6-week term classes

Oct. 23 (Mon.)   Final grades due to Registrar for first 6-week classes

Oct. 26 (Thurs.)   Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

Oct. 31 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

Nov. 10 (Fri.)   Veterans Day Observed. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

Nov. 15 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

Nov. 18-26 (Sat –Sun.)   Thanksgiving Break – NO CLASSES ALL WEEK

Dec. 4 – 8 (Mon.–Fri.)   Last week of fall term classes

Dec. 11 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Winter 2018 (201702) – 12 Weeks

Nov. 14 (Tues.)   Registration Opens

Dec. 27 (Wed.)   All Tuition & Fees Payment Due

Jan. 8-12 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Winter Term

Jan. 15 (Mon.)   Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

Jan. 16 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Jan. 19 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 12-week course

Jan. 31 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from first 6 week course

Feb. 19-23 (Mon. – Fri.)   First week of second 6-week term classes

Feb. 19 (Mon.)   Final grades due to Registrar for first 6-week classes

Feb. 22 (Thurs.)   Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

Feb. 27 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

Mar. 14 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

Mar. 26 – 30 (Mon. – Fri.)   Last week of Winter Term classes

Apr. 2 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Spring 2018 (201703) – 12 Weeks

Feb. 13 (Tues.)  Registration Opens

Mar. 28 (Wed.)  All Tuition & Fees Payment Due

Apr. 9-13 (Mon. – Fri.)  First week of Spring Term

Apr. 17 (Tues.) Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Apr. 20 (Fri.)  Last day to drop / add 12-week course

May 2 (Wed.)  Last day to withdraw for first 6-week course

May 21 – 25 (Mon – Fri.)  First week of second 6-week term classes

May 21 (Mon.)  Final grades due to Registrar from first 6-week classes

May 24 (Thurs.)  Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

May 28 (Mon.)  Memorial Day Holiday. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

May 29 (Tues.)  Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

June 13 (Wed.)  Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

June 25 – 29 (Mon. – Fri.) Last week of Spring Term classes

July 2 (Mon.) Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Summer 2018 (201704) – 8 Weeks

May 15 (Tues.)   Registration Opens

June 27 (Fri.)   All Tuition & Fees Payment Due

July 4 (Wed.)   Independence Day (Closed)

July 9-13 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Summer Term

July 13 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 6 and 8-week classes

Aug. 1 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from first 6-week course

Aug. 8 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from 8-week classes

Aug. 27 – Aug. 31 (Mon. – Fri.)   Last week of Summer Term classes

Sept. 3 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades for 6 and 8-week classes