Summer 2018 (201704) – 10 Weeks

May 1 (Tues.)   Registration Opens

June 27 (Fri.)   All Tuition & Fees Payment due no later than or by 5:00pm (EST)

July 4 (Wed.)   Independence Day Holiday (Closed)

July 9-13 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Summer Term

July 13 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 6-week classes

July 20 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 10-week classes

Aug. 1 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from 6-week classes

Aug. 17 (Fri.)   Last day to withdraw from 10-week classes

Aug. 20 (Mon.)   Final day grades due to Registrar from first 6-week classes

Sept 3 (Mon.)   Labor Day  Holiday (Closed)

Sept. 10 – 14 (Mon. – Fri.)   Last week of Summer Term classes

Sept. 17 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades

Fall 2018 (201801) – 12 Weeks

July 16 (Mon.)   Registration Opens

September 12 (Wed.) Tuition & Fees Payment due for first 6-week and 12 week classes no later than or by 5:00pm (EST)

Sept. 24 – 28 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Fall Term

Oct. 2 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Oct. 5 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 12-week course

Oct. 17 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from first 6-week course

Oct. 24 (Wed.) Tuition & Fees Payment due for second 6-week term classes no later than 5:00pm (EST)

Oct. 29 – Nov. 2 (Mon.- Fri.)   Last week of first 6-week term classes

Nov. 5 – Nov. 9 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of second 6-week term classes

Nov. 5 (Mon.)   Final grades due to Registrar for first 6-week classes

Nov. 8 (Thurs.)   Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

Nov. 12 (Mon.)   Veterans Day Observed. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

Nov. 13 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

Nov. 21-23 (Wed. –Fri.)   Thanksgiving Break – Classes held Monday and Tuesday. NO EVENING CLASSES Wednesday. Thursday and Friday GSC is Closed.

Nov. 28 (Mon.)   Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

Dec. 10 – 14 (Mon.–Fri.)   Last week of fall term classes

Dec. 17 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Winter 2019 (201802) – 12 Weeks

Oct. 29 (Mon.)   Registration Opens

Dec. 26 (Wed.)   Tuition & Fees Payment due for 12-week and first 6-week courses no later than or by 5:00pm (EST)

Jan. 7-11 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Winter Term

Jan. 15 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Jan. 18 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 12-week courses

Jan. 21 (Mon.)   Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

Jan. 30 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from first 6-week course

Feb. 11-15 (Mon. – Fri.) Last week of first 6-week course

Feb. 18-22 (Mon. – Fri.)   First week of second 6-week term classes

Feb. 18 (Mon.)   Final grades due to Registrar for first 6-week classes

Feb. 22 (Fri.)   Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

Feb. 26 (Tues.)   Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

Mar. 13 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

Mar. 25 – 29 (Mon. – Fri.)   Last week of Winter Term classes

Apr. 1 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Spring 2019 (201803) – 12 Weeks

Jan. 30 (Wed.)  Registration Opens

Mar. 27 (Wed.)  All Tuition & Fees Payment due no later than or by 5:00pm

Apr. 8-12 (Mon. – Fri.)  First week of Spring Term

Apr. 16 (Tues.) Last day to drop / add first half 6-week course

Apr. 19 (Fri.)  Last day to drop / add 12-week course

May 1 (Wed.)  Last day to withdraw for first 6-week course

May 13 – 17 (Mon – Fri.)  Last week of first 6-week term classes

May 20 – 24 (Mon – Fri.)  First week of second 6-week term classes

May 20 (Mon.)  Final grades due to Registrar from first 6-week classes

May 24 (Fri.)  Last day to withdraw from 12-week classes

May 27 (Mon.)  Memorial Day Holiday. Classes must be rescheduled (Closed)

May 28 (Tues.)  Last day to drop / add second 6-week classes

June 12 (Wed.)  Last day to withdraw from second 6-week class

June 24 – 28 (Mon. – Fri.) Last week of Spring Term classes

July 1 (Mon.) Final deadline to report grades for 12-week and second 6-week classes

Summer 2019 (201804) – 10 Weeks

May 1 (Wed.)   Registration Opens

June 26 (Wed.)   All Tuition & Fees Payment due no later than or by 5:00pm (EST)

July 4 (Thurs.)   Independence Day Holiday (Closed)

July 8-12 (Mon.-Fri.)   First week of Summer Term

July 12 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 6-week classes

July 19 (Fri.)   Last day to drop / add 10-week classes

July. 31 (Wed.)   Last day to withdraw from 6-week classes

Aug. 16 (Fri.)   Last day to withdraw from 10-week classes

Aug. 19 (Mon.)   Final day grades due to Registrar from first 6-week classes

Sept 2 (Mon.)   Labor Day  Holiday (Closed)

Sept. 9 – 13 (Mon. – Fri.)   Last week of Summer Term classes

Sept. 16 (Mon.)   Final deadline to report grades